CHLA Leadership

2024 Executive Committee and Board Members

Executive Committee

Tony Dunn, Chairman of the Board - Sheraton Denver Downtown

Jack Damioli, Co-Chairman - The Broadmoor

Brad Mills, Secretary/Treasurer - The Ritz-Carlton, Denver

Suzy Hart - Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center

Linda Laniado - Host Hotels

Brian Leiker - Stonebridge Companies

Jan Lucas - Sage Hospitality Group

Steve Togni Mountain Lodge at Telluride

Zach Sennett - Vail Resorts

Elected Directors

Daniel Benton - Hyatt Regency Aurora - Denver Conference Center

Curtis Bova - Hotel Polaris at the United States Air Force Academy 

Albus Brooks - Milander White

Lynda Campbell - 5 Senses Hospitality   

Aaron Coburn - St. Julien Hotel & Spa

Jonathan Fillman - Aspen Hospitality - The Little Nell & Limelight Hotels

Greg Leonard - Hyatt Regency at Colorado Convention Center

Tom Luersen - CoralTree Hospitality

Brett Model - Chamonix Casino Hotel 

Chris Pappas - Beaver Run Resort & Conference Center

Allen Paty - Doubletree by Hilton Denver

Jason Polland - Sonesta Denver Downtown

Allied, Associate & Education Directors

Aaron Armstrong, Allied Director - Western Paper

Chris Brennan, Allied Director - Inspire AV

Melanie Mills, Associate Director - Colorado Ski Country USA

Dawn Montgomery, Allied Director - Encore Global 

Nick Moschetti, Allied Director - Propark Mobility

Eric Olson, Ph.D, Education Director - MSU Denver School of Hospitality 

Richard Scharf, Associate Director - VISIT DENVER

Rich Schneider, Allied Director - Raquelita’s Tortillas

Ex-Officio Board Members

Amie Mayhew - Colorado Hotel & Lodging Association

Sonia Riggs - Colorado Restaurant Association

CHLA Staff 

Amie Mayhew, President & CEO 
[email protected]

Dana Gresham, Executive Administrative Assistant

[email protected]